Potter Tree.

I used to go on JK Rowlings website regularly and have sort of forgotten about it with all the Pottermore hype, but decided to have a butchers recently and found this hidden family tree she had written and I’d thought I’d share it with you all.

My only disappointment with this is that, although in the book it is unmentioned to whom Neville gets it on with, the final film hinted that Neville and Luna are united.  I feel Neville should come along and kick this Rolf out.

Leave a Reply

